Inspiring Me This Week – 3

It’s been such a busy few weeks. We’ve been puppy training, held a 60th party for my beautiful Mum, and managed a long weekend away, literally switching off as the phone and 4G signal was so bad and the wifi was so slow I wanted to scream. But actually it was exactly what I needed, it’s true that the Universe always brings you what you need, not always what you want!

Here’s a few of the things that I’ve been loving these past few weeks.

I’ve gotten back into the routine of lighting incense, putting specific intentions or thanks into them when I light them, every morning and night and these are the sticks I’ve been using. I don’t know why I’ve never used this brand before, but I won’t be stopping now. They smell amazing, each scent different from another which isn’t always the case. My favourite at the moment is Budda’s Blessing and I’ve just ordered a ton more including the popular Super Hit, so I can’t wait for those to arrive. If you’ve never used incense before here’s a great article on why you should be using it. 12 Reasons To Use Incense

Love this quick guide to happiness for various areas of life….. lets face it, who doesn’t want more happiness in their life? How To (Quickly) Become Happier In 10 Aspects Of Your Life

This Mind Body Green article will make you appreciate your phone for all the good it brings rather than blaming all that’s wrong with the world on technology. How To Use Your Phone As A Tool To Manifest Abundance

Since reading this I’ve been getting barefoot on the patio, while training the pup to wee outside obvs! Can Walking Barefoot Heal Your Heart?

And, so excited about this…… I’ve had 2 more articles published on my favourite site Rebelle Society

 

 

Inspiring Me This Week – 3

Leave a Reply

